Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



四川能投發展股份有限公司 Sichuan Energy Investment Development Co., Ltd.*

(a joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 01713)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of Sichuan Energy Investment Development Co., Ltd.* are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. HE Jing (Chairman and Authorized Representative)

Mr. Wang Yuanchun (Authorized Representative)

Ms. XIE Peixi

Non-executive Directors

Ms. HAN Chunhong

Mr. TAO Xueqing

Ms. LIANG Hong

Ms. LV Yan

Mr. Kong Ce

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Kin Kwong KWOK Gary

Ms. HE Zhen

Mr. WANG Peng

Prof. LI Jian

Ms. HE Yin

There are four Board committees. The below list provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Remuneration and Evaluation Committee

Mr. WANG Peng (Chairman)

Ms. HE Zhen

Ms. LV Yan

Audit Committee

Mr. Kin Kwong KWOK Gary (Chairman)
Ms. HAN Chunhong

Prof. LI Jian

Nomination Committee

Mr. HE Jing (Chairman)

Ms. HE Zhen

Mr. WANG Peng

Risk Control Committee

Prof. LI Jian (Chairman)

Mr. TAO Xueqing

Mr. Kin Kwong KWOK Gary

Yibin, Sichuan Province, the PRC 19 March 2024

* For identification purposes only