Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



四川能投發展股份有限公司

Sichuan Energy Investment Development Co., Ltd.*

(a joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability) (Stock Code: 01713)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors ("Board") of the Company are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. ZENG Yong (Chairman and Authorized Representative) Mr. LI Hui (Authorized Representative) Ms. XIE Peixi

Non-executive Directors

Ms. HAN Chunhong Ms. LI Yu Mr. XU Zhenhua Mr. ZHOU Yanbin

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Kin Kwong KWOK Gary Mr. FAN Wei Ms. HE Zhen Mr. WANG Peng

^{*} For identification purposes only

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Remuneration Committee

Mr. WANG Peng *(Chairman)* Mr. LI Hui Ms. HE Zhen

Audit Committee

Mr. Kin Kwong KWOK Gary *(Chairman)* Ms. HAN Chunhong Mr. FAN Wei

Nomination Committee

Mr. ZENG Yong *(Chairman)* Ms. HE Zhen Mr. WANG Peng

Risk Control Committee

Mr. FAN Wei *(Chairman)* Ms. LI Yu Mr. Kin Kwong KWOK Gary

Hong Kong, 17 June 2020